Donna L. Stull (1975), President

Marilyn Reser McCain (1962), Director

Ethan Newman (2009), Vice President

Judy Kinkead (1966), Director

Sherri Fairweather Hawley (1995), Secretary   

Ann Kammeyer Porter (1980), Director 

Debbie Stull Stowe (1979), Treasurer   

Holly Culton Eierman (2007), Director                                                       

Each year the Alumni Association gives 2 $1000 scholarships to graduating seniors from WHS. The 2018 recipients were: Gabriella Flores and Brooke Jelinek, and the 2019 recipients were: Jesse Glenn and Taylor Bunch. It is very important we keep this scholarship going. Do not forget that donations can be made at any time such as memorials, wills, and trusts. If you would like to donate to the Scholarship Fund, please indicate the amount and mail the check to the Warsaw School Alumni Association.
Warsaw Alumni Biennial Reunion 6-8-19

Warsaw School Alumni Association Inc.
PO Box 1528
Warsaw MO 65355