Facebook SchoolWay
Parents Students Community Staff Employment Opportunities
District Links

District Contacts


Dr. Shawn Poyser 660-438-7120
Superintendent Email Dr. Shawn Poyser
Mr. Tim Thomas 660-438-7120
Director of Instruction & Facilities Email Mr. Tim Thomas
Ms. Latricia Sharp 660-438-7120
District Secretary Email Ms. Latricia Sharp
Mr. Bill Wood 660-438-7120
Director of Special Service/Federal Programs Email Mr. Bill Wood
Mrs. Shelly Paxson 660-428-1044
Elementary Process Coordinator Email Mrs. Shelly Paxson
Mrs. Brandi Boyer 660-438-8160
Secondary Process Coordinator Email Mrs. Brandi Boyer
Ms. Donna Stull 660-438-7120
Accounts Payable Email Ms. Donna Stull
Mrs. Nanette Matthews 660-438-7120
Payroll/HR Email Mrs. Nanette Matthews
Mrs. Erin Feltrop 660-438-7120
Food Services Director Email Mrs. Erin Feltrop
Mr. Kyle Brown 660-438-3539
Transportation Director Email Mr. Kyle Brown
Mr. David Fajen 660-438-7120
School Resource Officer Email Mr. David Fajen
Mrs. Trisha Scott 660-438-7222
Director of Nursing Email Mrs. Trisha Scott
Mr. Larry Ransdell 660-438-7120
Technology Email Mr. Larry Ransdell
Mr. Shawn Crouch 660-438-3981
Technology Email Mr. Shawn Crouch
Back to Top